Head Concussion "Dynamite Riddim" download

by DRW

Dynamite Riddim

Dynamite Riddim

Head Concussion presents the Dynamite Riddim. The riddim was released on July 3, 2012.

Track List

1. Love How You Wine (Raw) Aidonia

2. Love How You Wine (Clean) Aidonia

3. Back Shot (Raw) Charly Black

4. Wine & Come Up Charly Black

5. Evil Head (Raw) Eleigh

6. Muss Come Back Elephant Man

7. Word Hard Fyah Bass

8. Dynamite Vybz Kartel

9. Dynamite Riddim (Instrumental) tarik "russian" johnston



Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2012 dancehall reggae riddims.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims

You are welcome to join my special friends list and receive exclusive updates (like this) videos, breaking news, albums, new songs and promotions from players in the Dancehall and reggae music industries, send direct to your inbox.

You can also follow us for my updates! Link up @ Facebook |Twitter |Instagram


[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!