Want to get your music out to over 40k radio and sound system dis? CLICK HERE

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Tifa Released Five New Single To Closed Out The Summer of 2016

Following the annexation of her latest hit single ‘Big Bumper’ to the official playlist of BBC Radio One in Britain, Jamaican Dancehall star Tifa continues to experience increased popularity in that space.

The dancehall diva has no intention of slowing down and has released five (5) new singles as the summer closes.

1. Side Chick Upgrade - Tollraod Riddim produced by Chimney Records

2. Don't Try Me - Up Move Riddim, Fresh Ear Production

3. Cute and Brawlin - Kick Off Riddim, Annointed production

4. Situation - Lion Paw Riddim, produced by Shiah Records

5.Get With The Program, Honey Gold Riddim, Full Chaage Records

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Website Comments.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: necoflex@gmail.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!