Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Reggae singer Sanchez Albums and Compilations

by DRW

Reggae singer Sanchez

Reggae singer Sanchez

Sanchez - Brown Eye Girl Album

Track Listing

1. Can We Talk

2. Searching Feat. Bounty Killer

3. Take Your Time

4. Brown Eye Girl

5. Here I am

6. In The Rain

7. Are You still In Love With Me

8. One Of The Poorest People

9. Love Me Forever

10.I Want Her

11.Only Take A While

12.I Can't Stay Mad At You

Sanchez - Here I Am Album

Track Listing

1. End Of The Road

2. Paper Roses

3. Tell Him I'm Not Home

4. Here I am

5. Honorable

6. Love Songs

7. Feeling Lonely

8. Hush

9. Hey Jude

10.Around The Corner

Sanchez - He's Got The Power - gospel- Album

Track Listing

1. I Believe

2. King Jesus Lives

3. Old Rugged Cross

4. On my knees

5. Tis So Sweet

6. One Day At A time

7. Love Lifted Me

8. Across The Bridge

9. He Got the Power

10.Holy One


Sanchez - In Fine Style Album

Track Listing

1. Amazing Grace

2. It's Not Unusual

3. Just When I needed You

4. Rain From The Sky

5. Some Guys Have All the Luck

Sanchez - Loneliness Album

Track Listing

1. Loneliness Won't Leave Me Alone

2. Nine to Five

3. I Love You

4. Hard Times

5. Ben

6. Please Return Your Love

7. Tell It Like It IS

8. Falling In Love

9. Lost My Lover

10.Trains Boats & Planes

11.Sweetest Sound

12.Sad Songs

13.Dangle Lover

Sanchez - No More Headaches Album

Track Listing

1. You Make My Day

2. I'd Rather

3. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother

4. Love Me Forever feat. Nadine Sutherland

5. No More Headaches

6. World Peace

7. What about me

8. God Bless Whoever sent You

9. This Heart

10.Gun Town

11.Her Love

12.Rude Boy

13.Let True Love

14.Special Kind Of Light

15.Cha Cha feat. Flourgon

16.Ghetto Fabulous feat Sensi

17. Love & Unity

Sanchez - One In A Million Album

Track Listing

1. One In A Million

2. Old Friends

3. Loneliness

4. Give It A Chance

5. Here I Am

6. Soon As I Get Home

7. I'm Never Gonna Fall In Love

8. Can't Wait

9. Love Mi Girl Bad

10.Brown Eyes

11.I'm Missing You

12.Let Me Love You Down

13.Fall In Love

14.Never Dis The Man

15.Are You Still In Love With Me

16.Wild Flower

17.Brown Eye Girl


19.Wherever I lay My Hat

Sanchez - Penthouse Vol.1 Album

Track Listing

1. Yesterday Once More

2. Soon as I Get Home

3. Cherish

4. Tears

5. Baby It's Time

6. Love Is The Power

7. Sanchez Medley

8. Sunshine

9. He Can't Be Found

10.The Tide is High

Sanchez - Perilous Time Album 1998

Track Listing

1. Black Princess

2. Never Understand It

3. I who Have Nothing

4. Perilous Time

5. Babylon Wall

6. Picture On The Wall

7. I'm Doing Just Fine

8. For You

9. Sip My Chalice

10.All My Life

11.How Can I Love Someone

12.Never Ending World

13.Don't Dis The Woman

14.Rest Your Head On My shoulder

15.Nice and Slow

16.Hands Of Babylon

Sanchez - Praise Him Album

Track Listing

1. Never Dis The Man

2. Can't Remember The Last Time

3. Forever

4. Thinking About You

5. Sweet Love & Devotion

6. Never Keeping Secrets

7. I'll Give Anything

8. Praise

9. Rub You Down

10.Kiss Me Honey

11. Bumptious Girl

Sanchez - Greatest Hits disc 1 2001

Track Listing

1. Let me love you down

2. Lonely

3. Old Friend

4. Come On Baby

5. Wild Sanchez

6. One In A Million

7. Paper Roses

8. Fall In Love

9. Amazing Grace

10.Is It Really Over

11.Trying to get to you

12.Hold on to what you got

13.Love Will Find a Way

14.Ebony Eyes

Sanchez - Greatest Hits disc 2 2001

Track Listing

1. Just My Imagination

2. Just when I needed you most

3. All at Once

4. My Ebony Eyes

5. Teenager In love

6. April

7. My sound

8. April The Sweetest

9. Look Like I Fool Myself

10.South Africa

11.Greatest Love Of All

12.Everybody Is Talking


Sanchez - Sanchez Part 1 1997

Track Listing

1. I can't Wait

2. Help Yourself To love

3. Bring Back to Love

4. Groove Me Baby

5. Loneliness

6. Yesterday Once More

7. Rain From The Skies

8. In Your Eyes

9. Love Is a Feeling

10.Lost My Lover

11.Tell You how I feel

12.No Turning back

13.Ebony Eyes

14.Train Boats & Planes

15.Let It Be Me

16.Come To Rule

17.wherever I lay My hat

18.Born Again

19.Never Keeping Secrets


Sanchez - Simply Being Me 2000

Track Listing

1. Sometimes

2. Pretty Girl

3. Burning Up

4. Back At One

5. Simply Being Me

6. Jah Calling

7. Where I Wanna Be

8. I Need To Know

9. Hands Of Time

10.Forever and Ever

11.Nick Of Time


13.Watching Over Me


15.Simply Being Me acoustic

Sanchez - Stays On My Mind

Track Listing

1. Chemistry

2. Love We Had Stays On My Mind

3. Sha-la-la

4. Frenzy

5. How Could You

6. The Way Life Is

7. Groovin Out On Life

8. You Got It Bad

9. Blaze A Cup

10.Just Can't Stand The Pain

11.I'll Be There For You

12. Winter World Of Love

13. Honor Creation

14.You Want To Know



17.Discipline Child

Sanchez - Tell It Like It Is album

Track Listing

1. Love is a funny feeling

2. Tell It like It is

3. Promise

4. Fall In Love

5. Closer Than Just Friends

6. Now That You are here

7. Rosemarie

8. If You Knew

9. Close To You

10.I Can See The Light

11. Boom Boom Bye Bye

12. Bun bun bun

13.Indefinate Loneliness

14.Rise To Meet Jah

Sanchez - True Identity album 1999

Track Listing

1. I Care For You

2. I'll always Be True

3. Lonely

4. Jump & Shout

5. I Remember You Honey

6. Hurry Up

7. Thank God You've Grown

8. Sha la la

9. Over & Over

10.Burning & Looting

11.Make It Easy

12.You've Got the Right

Sanchez & Thriller U Compilation ablum

Track Listing

1. Broken Heart - Thriller U

2. Call Me - Thriller U

3. Sad Story - sanchez & Thriller U

4. Me or Him - Thriller U

5. New Day - Thriller U

6. Someone Loves You Honey - Sanchez

7. Old Time Religion - Sanchez

8. On The Wings Of Love - Sanchez

9. Julie On My Mind - Sanchez

10.Be With Jah - Sanchez

11.Smile - Thriller U

Click here to purchase any of his album listed here


Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Artiste comments.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!