Alborosie Freedom and Fyah Album Released 2016

1. Alborosie & Rev. Rohan Treleven - The Prophecy

2. Alborosie - Can't Cool
3. Alborosie & Sugus - Fly 420
4. Alborosie - Cry
5. Alborosie & Protoje - Strolling
6. Alborosie - Rocky Road
7. Alborosie - Poser
8. Alborosie - Judgement
9. Alborosie & Kymani Marley - Life To Me
10.Alborosie - Rich
11.Alborosie & Sandy Smith - Carry On
12.Alborosie, Roots Radics & Pupa Avril - Everything
13.Alborosie & Sugus - Zion Youth

Tag Alborosie

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Comments.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......


Producers, Artists, Publicist and Managers Get your  Product Out to Over 20,000 Music industry players.  Our players Include Radio Stations, Sound Systems and Deejays.  Click here to Contact Us For More detail.

Win a digital copy of "Welcome To Jamrock Digital CD" by answering the following question.

As a producer What's the name of the first album produced by Damian Jr Gong Marley on his Ghetto Youths International label?