Stay up-to-date with all that's new at, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!

A Place Called Jamaica Album produced by Derrick Harriott

A Place Called Jamaica Album produced by Derrick Harriott -  This album is a compilation of song from the 1960s and 1970s.

  • IMessage From a Black Man - Derrick Harriott
  • Rescue The Children - Junior Murvin
  • Lonely Woman - Horace Andy
  • Changing Times - Roman & Dave
  • Native Woman - Dave Robinson
  • Stop That Train - Keith  & Tex
  • I Worry - Scotty
  • A Place Called Happyness - Rudy Mills
  • Cool Breeze - Big Youth
  • Lips Of Mine - Dennis Brown
  • Malcom X - Earl Sixteen
  • Ugly Days - Winston Mcanuff
  • Dreadlocks Unite - Earl Sixteen
  • Shaft - The Chosen Few
  • The Loser - Derrick Harriott
  • Sesame Street - Scotty & Derrick
  • Bells Of Death - Augustus Pablo & Derrick Harriott
  • This Is My Song - Keith & Tex

If you need any of these song please contact us

Return to Dancehall Reggae music homepage from A Place called Jamaica album page

Return to 1970s Music History from A Place called Jamaica album page

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.


Recommended for you...

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!