Watch Out Fi Dis Vol3 Dancehall Mix 2019 (DJ Lub's)

1. Dj Lub's - Intro King Is Back

2. Kryssy x Full Crate - Back It Up Gyal (Dj Lub's Remix)

3. Konshens Ft Shenseea - Hard Drive (Dj Lub's Remix)

4. Taiwan Mc x Puri - Bubble Cono (Dj Lub's Remix)

5. Seya x Shannon - Dear P*ssy (Dj Lub's Remix)

6. Vybz Kartel - Under Water (Dj Lub's Remix)

7. Wiley - Boasty

8. Mr Vegas - Killa Body (Dj Lub's Remix)

9. K More - Washing Machine

10. Leftside - Inna Di Club (Dj Lub's Remix)

11. Vybz Kartel - Come Home (Dj Lub's Remix)

12. Beenie Man - Leave It (Dj Lub's Remix)

13. Ding Dong Ft Big Ali - Dancehall Dance

14. Konshens - Bassline

15. Stylo G - TouchDown (Dj Lub's Remix)

16. Vybz Kartel - Won't Work (Dj Lub's Remix)

17. Mr Vegas - Follow The Leader

18. Shenseea - ShengYeng Anthem

19. Ding Dong - Fling

20. Ding Dong - Gas

21. Aidonia - Big Baller

22. Vybz Kartel - Any Weather

23. Munga Honorable - Nah Mad Ova Gal

24. Teejay - Uptop Boss

25. Busy Signal - Stay So

26. Vybz Kartel - Pandora

27. Bad Bunny Ft Drake x Koffee - Toast (Dj Lub's Remix)

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Comments.

Hot Topic: Squash versus Alkaline Clash, Is it Good or Bad for Dancehall Music?

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

"Reggae its exotic and has cool vibes that expresses truth and real life stuff" - Ket Leash

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!