Tommy Lee Sparta Makes Billboard Debut With New Creator

Tommy Lee Sparta Makes Billboard Debut With New Creator

Dancehall artiste Tommy Lee Sparta's Ep "New Creator" debut at #9 on the Billboard Reggae Album chart.

See Full Listing Below.

01. Pon DI Roadside
02. Slow Down
03. Happy Life
04. Love Yuh
05. Bad Gyal Duppy
06. Destruction Of Man
07. New Creator
08. Ghost Buster
09. We Are Heroes

"New Creator" Ep is produced by Ricardo Gowe, distributed by Zojak Worldwide.  The album is now available for purchase on iTunes, Amazon and Reggae Records Downloads.

Pages related to Tommy Lee Sparta Makes Billboard Debut with "New Creator"

Return to homepage from Tommy Lee Sparta Makes Billboard Debut With New Creator

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Let Us Help You Find Your Favorite Reggae Song

Are you searching for a Reggae Music Song, Dancehall Music Song, Ska or Rocksteady song but can find it anywhere?, Chances are we can.

It's very simple, just send us the name/titled of the song you are searching for and we will do the rest for a small fee. Contact us now!

Promote your Festivals, Albums, Singles, Videos, Parties and Dances with us and get the best results {CLICK HERE FOR PROMOTIONAL PACKAGES}

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

You are welcome to join my special friends list and receive exclusive updates (like this) videos, breaking news, albums, new songs and promotions from players in the Dancehall and reggae music industries, send direct to your inbox.

You can also follow us for my updates! Link up @ Facebook |Twitter |Instagram