Want to get your music out to over 40k radio and sound system dis? CLICK HERE

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

TeeJay releases Make That Money produced by Lion Order Productions

One of the most consistent dancehall artistes for 2019, Teejay is back with a brand new single titled Make That Money.

The single which is produced by Lion Order Productions was officially released on October 4th, 2019.

In the Make That Money, TeeJay sings about the hype life.

"Living me life you nuh see seh the boy hype
Call up some girls fi hold a vibes
Me a make my money
Nuh want nobody worry bout me, yeah
A fi you pusi babes touch who you like
No badda mek nobody make your choice
Make that money
Nuh wah nobody worry"

The single was released on the Undefeated riddim which also features Jahvillani, Deep Jahi, M-Gee, Skilli Bangs, Versi and Tahino.

Teejay's Make That Money is now available on all digital music online stores. Distributed by Zojak World Wide.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to New Dancehall Reggae Music Releases.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: necoflex@gmail.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!