Push The Vibes Vol.2 Redgoldgreen Label & La Grande Onda

"PUSH THE VIBES vol. 2" is out, the reggae / dancehall / hiphop compilation published by Redgoldgreen Label & La Grande Onda available since July 21 on the best digital stores.

After the release of the 1° volume during last summer with Italian and international artists such as General Levy, we are ready to "push new vibes" of all the shades of Jamaican and Black music.
A new work with exceptional featurings like the legendary Max Romeo, famous for such songs as Chase The Davil and War In Babylon, in combination with the Red Stripes band or like the powerful remix by Outta Da Yard, a trio of Italian producers transplanted to England, of the single of Richie Stephens feat. Rankin Lele & Papa Leu, a polyhedral Jamaican singer engaged on international tours with The Ska Nation Band, a project that links Jamaica to Salento.

A compilation with a heterogeneous tunes that moves from the sound of roots and dub like Dub All Sense ft. Marina P, Muiravale Freetown, Mattune, Tahnee Rodriguez ft Bettah, Saime & The Cool Rulers to fresh and dancehall sound like VirtuS, 'Ntoni Montano and Fido Guido, to a more hip-hop mood by Janahdan ft Rifle & Sweetie, WsW Wufer to the rap-songwriter of Febo feat Mini K.

There are several video clips already available, from that of the duo Rufino & Bonifax released with the support of Rototom Sunsplash, to that of Cammello and Plata feat Galup extracted from his new album "Nuvole" ("Clouds").

Many of the instrumentals signed by Redgoldgreen are composed by VirtuS but also by different producers such as G-Romano, also curator of the mastering, Mighty Cez and Last Floor Society for the song by the young Sperla Rootzie.

1. Red Stripes feat Max Romeo - Jah Is
2. Muiravale Freetown - Dem Go Mad
3. Sperla Rootzie - Try To Overstand
4. Rufino & Bonifax - Like Me
5. Richie Stephens & The Ska Nation Band ft Rankin Lele & Papa Leu (Outta Da Yard remix)
6. Mattune - Jammin' So
7. Dub All Sense feat Marina P - Dead Or Alive
8. Tahnee Rodriguez feat Bettah - Still A Come
9. 'Ntoni Montano feat VirtuS - L'Estate Che Aspetti
10. Plata feat Galup - Nuvole
11. VirtuS - Him A Di Don
12. Cammello - Come Nuvola
13. Fido Guido - Volume
14. Janahdan ft Rifle & Sweetie - It Was All A Dream
15. WsW Wufer - Passion
16. Saime & The Cool Rulers - Narcos
Bonus Track. Febo feat Mini K - Volevo Dirti


Redgoldgreen Label

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Comments.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims

You are welcome to join my special friends list and receive exclusive updates (like this) videos, breaking news, albums, new songs and promotions from players in the Dancehall and reggae music industries, send direct to your inbox.

You can also follow us for my updates! Link up @ Facebook |Twitter |Instagram


Recent Articles

  1. Jah Cure - Lion of the Jungle Lyrics

    Mar 16, 18 11:42 AM

    Jah Cure - Lion of the Jungle Lyrics - When you see the Hypocrites dem a talk A just true dem fear me Hoping you hear me Sing dah one yah Loud and clearly, yeah Selassie I soldiers in Jah army Cure ag…

    Read More

  2. Peter Lloyd Releases New Single 'Woman'

    Mar 16, 18 10:46 AM

    Peter Lloyd Releases New Single 'Woman'

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!