Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

PayDay Music released 05 riddim

by DRW

PayDay Music?s 05 Riddim featuring music by Bounty Killer, Buju Banton, Lutan Fyah, Chuck Fender, Alley Cat and Determine is available now in PayDay Music Group's online store as well as on iTunes and all online music retailers.

1. L.O.V.E (Fi Bounty) -- Bounty Killer
2. Whine Up and Gwaan -- Buju Banton
3. Test Me (featuring Alibra) -- Chuck Fender
4. Can Do Better Without You -- Lutan Fyah
5. To Di Top -- Alley Cat
6. How We Roll -- Determine
7. 05 Riddim -- Austin Green

05 Riddim Streaming Player Code:

05 Riddim YouTube Embed Code:

05 Riddim Vimeo Embed Code

Singles Vol. 1 Streaming Player Code

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Dancehall Reggae Music news...

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!