Want to get your music out to over 40k radio and sound system dis? CLICK HERE

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

New Kingston Riddim produced by Cyclone Music Group

Cyclone Music group presents the New Kingston Riddim.

The riddim features some veterans and upcoming artists.


01. Berlicia – Hello
02. Christopher Martin – Ova Ya So
03. Fanton Mojah – Far Away
04. Jah Cure – Love Yourself
05. Pressure – Burn Dem Flat
06. Richie Spice – Locked Down
07. Shamir – Rebels
Cyclone Music Group – New Kingston Riddim

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Dancehall Reggae Music news...

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: necoflex@gmail.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!