Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Mr Crossbow feat. Circle Sound - Get Drunk

Mr Crossbow feat. Circle Sound - Get Drunk

Upcoming dancehall Reggae artiste Mr Crossbow has teamed up with Circle Sound for his latest single "Get Druk".

Get Drunk which was officially released on May 15, 2019, is the first single off the recently released album from Mr Crossbow titled "Welcome to My Crew" which will be produced by Circle Sound.

Album track-listing

  • Welcome to My Crew
  • Captain
  • Every Gal
  • Simply Me
  • Get Drunk
  • Buss a Blank
  • Bun Dem
  • Fall In Love
  • Round and Round
  • Nuh Care
  • Here comes the Crossbow

Get Drunk is now available on all digital music online stores for purchased or streaming.

Return to New Dancehall Reggae music releases from Mr Crossbow feat Circle Sound Get Drunk page

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!