Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Move to Inbox More 9 of 315 21st Hapilos Digital New Releases: Demarco, Masicka, Happy Street Riddim, 6 Figga Riddim, Tears of Joy Riddim, Million Stylez and More

21st Hapilos Digital Distribution is the largest digital distributor of Dancehall, Reggae and Caribbean music. We have successfully placed Reggae and Dancehall on the international digital market via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer and Google Play to name a few. We have effectively brought the revenue back into Dancehall by employing aggressive marketing and cost-effective distribution strategies to maximize the earnings potential of clients.

Here are this week's new releases:

Acclaimed billboard producer TJ Records presents "Tears of Joy Riddim". The riddim features the star studded lineup of international dancehall star Vybz Kartel with "Believe", Demarco "Case", I Octane "Life is What You Make It", Raytid "My Dayz", Shawn Storm "Life Again", Vershon "Tun It Up Ya Now" and Jah Vinci "One Day". "Tears of Joy Riddim" is available in all major online stores such as iTunes via 21st Hapilos Digital. @tjrecords

Haad Rokk Muzik presents "6 Figga Riddim". The riddim features a line up of both established and rising stars such as Konshens with "If A Nuh Money", Tommy Lee Sparta "Million Dolla", Kalado "Never", Masicka "Wah Gwan", Jahmiel "Quick Fi Badmind", Chan Dizzy "Long Run", Rico Tayla "Hustle Hard", Chris Rokk "Top Ranking", Devin Di Dakta "Seh Dem A Gyalis", Innovata "Joe Grind", Jason Brown "Man A Gyalis", Proghress "Mind Bad" and Paco General with "Zero The Game". "6 Figga
Riddim" is out now on iTunes, distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital. @haadrokkmuzik

Popular Chimney Records presents multi-award winner Demarco with "Pop Mi Collar". Distributed by digital giants 21st Hapilos Digital, the sizzling summer tune is now available on iTunes. @demarcodadon @chimneyrecords

One Army Ent invites you to take a musical stroll down "Happy Street Riddim". The riddim features the jubilant dancehall sounds of Grammy award winner Lady Saw with "Bedroom", Dexta Daps "From Mi Heart", Kabaka Pyramid "You're A Queen", Mr.Vegas "Liff Di Rifle", Chan Dizzy "Hope", Mr.G "Mood Fi Touch", Vershon "Clean Mi Heart Too Clean", Blakkman "Real Frenz" featuring Natel and Xcalade "Gal History". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "Happy Street Riddim" is available in all major online stores such as iTunes. @RichrastaV

Billboard chart topper producer Adde Instrumentals presents "We Get High" performed by dancehall rising star Masicka. "We Get High" is available in all major online stores such as iTunes distributed and is by 21st Hapilos Digital. @addeprod @masickamusic

Sniggy - Head Concussion presents "Never You Worry" by Million Styles. The versatile Swedish born dancehall/reggae artist sings "Never you worry, don't you feel no way cause everything is going to ok, father god alone a lead the way..". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "Never You Worry" is now available on iTunes. @Sniggyhcr

Give Music...the gift that keeps on giving!

Click here to post comments

Return to 2015.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!