Want to get your music out to over 40k radio and sound system dis? CLICK HERE

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Money Order Riddim produced by Armzhouse Records


01. Alkaline – Dutty Badmind (Explicit)
02. Alkaline – Dutty Badmind (Radio)
03. Jahmiel – Poweful (Explicit)
04. Jahmiel – Poweful (Radio)
05. I-Octane – Money Increase
06. Konshens – Rich Time Now (Explicit)
07. Konshens – Rich Time Now (Radio)
08. Charly Black – Nuh Coke Head
09. Govana – Inna the Sky (Explicit)
10. Govana – Inna the Sky (Radio)
11. Shenseea – Can’t Beat Me (Explicit)
12. Shenseea – Can’t Beat Me (Radio)
13. OCG – Easy Life


01. Shane O – Radio
02. Flexxx – Love Thing
03. Flexxx – Love Thing
04. Kiprich – Name
05. Chase Cross – Hello
06. Navino – Family
07. G Starr – Fendi
08. Starface – Own Money
09. Ita’kay – Go Harder
10. Armz House Records- Money Order Riddim Instrumental

Released: September 7, 2018
℗ 2018 Armzhouse Records - Johnny Wonder Distribution

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Dancehall Reggae Music news...

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: necoflex@gmail.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!