Want to get your music out to over 40k radio and sound system dis? CLICK HERE

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Mobay Curfew Riddim produced by Panta Son Production

Panta Son Production present the Mobay Curfew Riddim.

The riddim was released on August 10, 2018 and featured 13 songs from mostly upcomind dancehall Music entertainers.

01. Tommy Lee Sparta – Pree Who
02. Shane – E – Run up & Down
03. Fully Bad – Worst Nightmare
04. Gage – Statement
05. Vladar – Yuh Fi Know
06. Digital Sham – Gun a Fire
07. Nicko Blast – Gun Play
08. Devious – Cemetery
09. Praj-X – Lions Den
10. Deizzle – Red Sky
11. Djudge – Drive By
12. Flexxx – War Season
13. Norris Man – Strength
Panta Son Production – Mobay Curfew Riddim

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Dancehall Reggae Music news...

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: necoflex@gmail.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!