Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Mac Truc Drops New Album Road Shellah, Featured on iTunes U.S.

Antiguan dancehall artist Mac Truc drops his new album Road Shellah, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on April 7, 2015, from FOX FUSE. The album nabs a coveted feature on the iTunes U.S. Reggae Albums New Music chart, during its week of release.

Boasting 13 dancehall bangers, Road Shellah propels Mac Truc to the forefront of dancehall in his region of the Caribbean, and brings his unique style of dancehall to the international audience. A member of the Federation Family, Mac Truc is an emerging artist that the world is taking notice of, especially now with Road Shellah under his belt.


1. A Wan Thing
2. Bobble Up
3. Bubbler
4. Bubbler (Remix)
5. Cold World
6. Go Deh
7. Nah Sell Out
8. Real Like We
9. Road Shellah
10. Say You Love Me
11. Talk Out
12. There She Goes
13. Wanna See Girls (2night)

Click here to post comments

Return to 2015.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!