Lutan Fyah Longest Livah Album

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!

Lutan Fyah Longest Livah Album - Lockecity Music Group presents Lutan Fyah's highly anticipated album "Longest Livah."

Lutan Fyah Longest Livah AlbumLutan Fyah Longest Livah Album

This full length project sports 13 lovely tracks of awesome roots rock reggae ranging across the full spectrum of emotion and expression.

The album was officially released on September 13, 2019.

  1. Don't Put yuh Trust
  2. Nuh Hail Dem
  3. Please
  4. Streetside Ghetto
  5. Money and Bankbook
  6. Longest Livah feat. Johnny Live
  7. 7 Million Solders
  8. Sing Praise
  9. All For You
  10. Meant to Be
  11. Never Say Never feat. Beenie Man
  12. The Farmer Man
  13. 7 Million Solsers Acapella

Return to Dancehall Reggae music homepage from Lutan Fyah Longest Livah album page

Return to Reggae artist Lutan Fyah page from Longest Livah album page

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

"Reggae its exotic and has cool vibes that expresses truth and real life stuff" - Ket Leash

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!