Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Konsequence Muzik Dark Emotions Riddim.

Konsequence Muzik Releases Dark Emotions Riddim.

The 'Dark Emotions' riddim features:

Jah Vinci- My Lover & Friend

Starface - Come Over

Don Andre - Dreams To Reality

Laden - Snap Chat Whine

Chilando - Bad Feelings

Braintear Spookie - Say She Want

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to New Dancehall Reggae Music Releases.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!