Ghetto Dream Riddim

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!

Ghetto Dream Riddim - Ghetto Dream Riddim is a victorious, militant sounding project featuring Laden, Equaliza, Itakay, X3myst, Danjay, Salamon, and Status.

Ghetto Dream RiddimGhetto Dream Riddim

This collection of songs goes hard! Each artist hits the riddim different and unique. Dark and boasty!

01 – Laden – Mi High (Clean)
02 – Laden – Mi High (Raw)
03 – X3myst – Rich Consequence (Clean)
04 – X3myst – Rich Consequence (Clean)
05 – Itakay – Lowe Badness (Clean)
06 – Itakay – Lowe Badness (Raw)
07 – Danjay – Ghetto Dream (Clean)
08 – Danjay – Ghetto Dream (Raw)
09 – Equaliza – Send Dem Out (Clean)
10 – Equaliza – Send Dem Out (Raw)
11 – Salaman – King’s Pledge (Clean)
12 – Salaman – King’s Pledge (Raw)
13 – Status – Mad Over Me (Clean)
14 – Status – Mad Over Me (Raw)

Return to Dancehall Reggae music homepage from Ghetto Dream Riddim page

Return to New Dancehall Reggae music releases from Ghetto Dream Riddim page

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

"Reggae its exotic and has cool vibes that expresses truth and real life stuff" - Ket Leash

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!