Get featured on the world's #1 Dancehall and Reggae Music site click here now

G Whizz - G DAT Official Mixtape (May 2013)

G Whizz - G DAT Official Mixtape (May 2013) - This Mixtape features appealing tunes for everyone with positive lyrics and likewise vibes!

The mixtape will please both the reggae as dancehall audience.

Preview and download from:

1 – Intro
2 – Can’t Love U Like Me (ft D’Angel)
3 – Life Sweet
4 – Inna Real Life
5 – God A Di Boss
6 – Few Lession
7 – Jah Put A Shield
8 – She Was All In Mi Dream
9 – It Hurts (being In Love)
10 – Child
11 – Better Soon Come
12 – Life
13 – Swallow Dem Words
14 – Share Mi With Her
15 – Soulmate
16 – Arms Of Love
17 – Clock A Tik
18 – On And On
19 – Tomorrow
20 – Nah Wah Si Dem
21 – Boom Skeng
22 – Mourning

G Whizz - G DAT official mixtape by DJ KAAS [May 2013]G Whizz - G DAT official mixtape by DJ KAAS [May 2013]

Return to Dancehall Reggae world homepage from G Whizz G Dat Official Mixtape May 2013

Return to Dancehall Reggae Mixtapes from  G Whizz G Dat Official Mixtape 2013

Dancehall artiste Shenseea

Shenseea Claims "Princess Of Dancehall" Critics Hits Back

Dancehall artiste Shenseea yesterday claimed her spot among the female dancehall royalty when she dubbed herself dancehall's 'princess' in a post to her Instagram page.
The post took on a life of its own, sparking debate about which female dancehall artiste was deserving of the title princess, since Spice is the queen.Read full article here

Rygin King said Alkaline Not On his Level

Dancehall artiste Rygin King might be losing a few fans after comments he made about Alkaline, not on his level.  During a live broadcast on his Instagram Montego Bay Based artiste, Rygin King was asked if Alkaline is bigger Read more here

Help us to keep Dancehall & Reggae Music Genres alive. We are asking for a small contribution to Keep our site online. CLICK HERE TO MAKE A CONTRIBUTION.

To have your Music, Video, Album, Press Releases or posted or promoted on our site [Click here to contact us for more info]

Who Is The Most Underrated Reggae Entertainer You know?

Over the years there are a lot of good Dancehall and Reggae music entertainers who has been pushed unto the back burner for some reason not of their own.


New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......


Producers, Artists, Publicist and Managers Get your  Product Out to Over 20,000 Music industry players.  Our players Include Radio Stations, Sound Systems and Deejays.  Click here to Contact Us For More detail.

Win a digital copy of "Welcome To Jamrock Digital CD" by answering the following question.

As a producer What's the name of the first album produced by Damian Jr Gong Marley on his Ghetto Youths International label?


Send Your Music, Video and Press Releases to