Dhextrus 23rd Strong Mixtape 2014 @DJDreman

Dhextrus 23rd Strong Mixtape 2014 (Free Flow Records)

Mixed by DJ Dreman

1. Unfair Justice (Unfair Justice Riddim)
2. Ben Yu Back (ft. Latey Platinum) (Bless Wine Riddim)
3. Secret Lover (Secret Lovers Riddim)
4. Free Nights (Toxxic Riddim)
5. 2014 (2014 Riddim)
6. Mummy (Ungr8ful Riddim)

You can download the mix here: https://www.mediafire.com/?qzl9smezjk...

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2014.

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims