Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Computer Seh So Riddim Released 1987


Don Angelo - Computer Seh So
General Levy - I Don't Care
Instrumental - Computer Seh So
Johnny Osbourne - This Old Man
Lady Junie - Slim Belly Man
Little John - Gal Yu Mud Up
Phantom - Pick U Cherry
Singing Melogy - Love Inside Of YOU
Super Black - Dem A Sign
Thriller U - Time After Time

Click here to post comments

Return to 1980s Reggae Riddim.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!