Want to get your music out to over 40k radio and sound system dis? CLICK HERE

Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Chinatown Riddim Released 1989


Brian and Tony Gold - Bullseye
Coco Tea, Home Tea and Shabba Ranks - Who She Love
Colin Roach - Oh Girl
Courtney Melody - Poor People
Gregory Isaacs - Love Contract
Hugo Barrington - So For Your Love
Instrumental - Chinatown
Ken Booth - Call Me
Pinchers - Someone's Calling
Thriller U - Have Fun
Tiger - Bombastic
Trevor Sparks - Make Up Your Mind

Comments for Chinatown Riddim Released 1989

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jun 11, 2020
Big time riddim
by: Anonymous

big time riddim

Click here to add your own comments

Return to 1980s Reggae Riddim.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: necoflex@gmail.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!