Stay up-to-date with all that's new at Dancehallreggaeworld, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!  

Chevelle Franklyn - Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton

Chevelle Franklyn - Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton - Tad’s Record is pleased to be the new distributor for Chevelle’s Franklyn’s Set Time album.

Known for her soulful and touching voice it is no wonder that this album debuted on Billboard’s Reggae Album chart, despite being her first studio album for years.

Chevelle Franklyn - Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton

Featuring world renowned Gospel artiste Israel Houghton and Donnie McClurkin, Set Time is a must have for your collection as it is a true blessing for your soul.


Producer: Chevelle Franklyn
Executive producers: Colin & Chevelle Watts

 This album is available on iTunes, Spotify, and all digital platforms worldwide.. Purchase your copy today.

 Track Listing
1.     First Love
2.     Have You Heard
3.     Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton
4.     Who Can’t Hear
5.     Sin Ting
6.     Peace feat. Lionel Petersen
7.     Fire feat. Frank Edwards
8.     Been So Good
9.     I Have A Father feat. Donnie McClurkin
10.   Walk on Water
11.   Africa
12.   Fi Me
13.   Worthy is The Lamb
14.   Let All Nations
15.   No Foreign God
16.   Take All The Glory
17.   We Wait

Article Written by: Stacy-Lee Thompson

Return to Dancehall Reggae world homepage from Chevelle Franklyn Good Shepherd feat Israel Houghton page

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email:

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Researched Information pages

Also connect with on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!