Stay up-to-date with all that's new at dancehallreggaeworld.com, Click Here to subscribe for my updates and don't miss a thing!

Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )




Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Read more...

Recommended for you...

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: info@dancehallreggaeworld.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

XThank You!

What's New?  
Click Here
to see the VERY latest articles and features.
 

Promote Your Song or Riddim with us FREE! Click here for more information.

Recent Article

  1. Jojo Bless Creates A Buzz With New Single

    Oct 18, 19 10:48 PM

    Canadian based fast-rising dancehall artiste Jojo Bless is now promoting her latest single, Destiny. The single was produced by Prime Time Music and distributed

    Read More

  2. Is Vybz Kartel The king of dancehall?

    Oct 18, 19 10:20 PM

    Is Vybz Kartel The king of dancehall? Is another question sent into us via our Dancehall and Reggae music question page? Answered by Kenroy Before I

    Read More

  3. Charly Black Says No to Domestic Violence

    Oct 18, 19 05:07 PM

    “Protect the women on this earth, we need the ladies” cries Charly Black in his new single “Domestic Violence”, Produce by Crawba Geinus a cry echoed by

    Read More

  4. Singer Song Writer Ray (Beshara) Watts

    Oct 18, 19 05:06 PM

    Died February 12, 2000. (organ failure) Ray Beshara Watts (26 January 1957 – 12 February 2000) was a singer and songwriter born on the island of Guadeloupe

    Read More

  5. Raw Raw Riddim produced by Sheldon Kaine Music

    Oct 18, 19 01:49 PM

    Raw Raw Riddim produced by Sheldon Kaine Music Conquer the Globe productions & Sheldon Kaine Music presents the Raw Raw Riddim. The juggling was released

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!