Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )




Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Recent Articles

  1. Bluugo Magnum King Robbed at Gunpoint

    Jun 23, 18 07:25 PM

    Bluugo Magnum King Robbed at Gunpoint - The 2018 Magnum Kings and Queens of Dancehall competition winner, Bluugo, said he is grateful to be alive after he and a member of his team were robbed at gunpo…

    Read More

  2. Reggae Gospel Music

    Jun 23, 18 03:36 PM

    Reggae Gospel Music - What is Reggae Gospel Music one might be asked? Like dancehall Music, this form of Reggae music originated in the mid-1990s.

    Read More

  3. Bucky Jo - Champion Buzwakk Records

    Jun 23, 18 01:52 PM

    Bucky Jo - Champion Buzwakk Records

    Read More

SEARCH THE SITE

What's New? Click here and See

Featured artist

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!

Jamaica Sunshine Toutrs is an authentic Jamaican Tour Company

Recent Articles

  1. Bluugo Magnum King Robbed at Gunpoint

    Jun 23, 18 07:25 PM

    Bluugo Magnum King Robbed at Gunpoint - The 2018 Magnum Kings and Queens of Dancehall competition winner, Bluugo, said he is grateful to be alive after he and a member of his team were robbed at gunpo…

    Read More

  2. Reggae Gospel Music

    Jun 23, 18 03:36 PM

    Reggae Gospel Music - What is Reggae Gospel Music one might be asked? Like dancehall Music, this form of Reggae music originated in the mid-1990s.

    Read More

  3. Bucky Jo - Champion Buzwakk Records

    Jun 23, 18 01:52 PM

    Bucky Jo - Champion Buzwakk Records

    Read More

  4. Shane O - Keep Yuh Hail (Official Music Video)

    Jun 22, 18 07:00 PM

    Shaneo - Keep Yuh Hail (Official Music Video) - Dancehall artiste Shane O have released the official video for his street savey single "Keep Yuh Hail".

    Read More