Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )




Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Read more...

Recommended for you...

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: info@dancehallreggaeworld.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!

What's New?  
Click Here
to see the VERY latest articles and features.
 

Dancehall Reggae music promotions

Promote Your Song or Riddim with us FREE! Click here for more information.

Recent Article

  1. “Kelissa performs Anbessa World Mixtape for the first time this weekend“

    Dec 04, 19 08:21 PM

    This Saturday at Skyline Levels in Jacks Hill singer/songwriter Kelissa Mcdonald will be performing for the first time this year since the birth of her

    Read More

  2. Fearless Kid Delivers Reality Through Word, Sound and Power

    Dec 04, 19 07:58 PM

    A Life Crusader Through Music, Fearless Kid Delivers Reality Through Word, Sound and Power. Kingston, Jamaica (MPR Consulting) - He was born with music

    Read More

  3. What is the meaning of Bro Gad?

    Dec 01, 19 03:41 PM

    Bro Gad is a popular Jamaican dancehall street slang which was originated in 2018/2019 by upcoming dancehall artist Daddy1. Daddy1 released the official

    Read More

  4. Koffee Trending with "W" feat. Gunna

    Nov 30, 19 04:33 PM

    Roots Reggae singer Koffee hits 1.8 million views in just 3 days on the video for her single W featuring US rapper Gunna. Koffee who is still basking

    Read More

  5. Which Reggae artist Ruled the 1990s

    Nov 29, 19 12:11 PM

    Which Reggae artist Ruled the 1990s? This is another superb question asked by one of our valued visitors. If you were born in the 1960s, 70s or even the

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!