Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )




Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Help us to keep Dancehall & Reggae Music Genres alive. We are asking for a small contribution to Keep our site online. CLICK HERE TO MAKE A CONTRIBUTION.

To have your Music, Video, Album, Press Releases or posted or promoted on our site [Click here to contact us for more info]

Who Is The Most Underrated Reggae Entertainer You know?

Over the years there are a lot of good Dancehall and Reggae music entertainers who has been pushed unto the back burner for some reason not of their own.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO....

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

PROMOTIONAL OPPORTUNITY

Producers, Artists, Publicist and Managers Get your  Product Out to Over 20,000 Music industry players.  Our players Include Radio Stations, Sound Systems and Deejays.  Click here to Contact Us For More detail.

Send Your Music, Video and Press Releases to info@dancehallreggaeworld.com

SEARCH THE SITE

What's New? Click here and See

PROMOTIONAL OPPORTUNITY

Producers, Artists, Publicist and Managers, Let us help you get your  Music Out to Over 20,000 Music industry players.  Our players Include Radio Stations, Sound Systems and Deejays.  Click here to Contact Us For More detail.

Featured artist

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!

Jamaica Sunshine Toutrs is an authentic Jamaican Tour Company

Recent Articles

  1. Reggae Girlz World Cup Send-off celebration

    Apr 17, 19 03:42 PM

    Reggae Girlz World Cup Send-off celebration - The Reggae Girlz made history by becoming the first Caribbean country to qualify for a FIFA Women’s World Cup.

    Read More

  2. Swashii Drops New Track for 4/20

    Apr 17, 19 02:54 PM

    Swashii Drops New Track for 4/20 - Fast rising Dancehall artiste Swashii is ready to blaze the airwaves with his newest track, a high energy song aptly titled “4/20”.

    Read More

  3. Chuck Fenda pleased with Cardi B's Instagram post

    Apr 17, 19 11:17 AM

    Reggae Soul artiste Chuck Fenda is flattered that International Rapper Cardi B chose to vibe to his single 'Coming Over Tonight' in an Instagram post a

    Read More

  4. Koffee Tops Billboard Reggae Album and UK's Singles Charts

    Apr 11, 19 04:16 PM

    Koffee Tops Billboard Reggae Album and UK's Singles Charts - At just nineteen (19) years old, Jamaican roots reggae music singer Koffee created history when her debut album "Rapture" topped the Billbo…

    Read More