Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )




Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Read more...

Recommended for you...

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: info@dancehallreggaeworld.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!

What's New?  
Click Here
to see the VERY latest articles and features.
 

Dancehall Reggae music promotions

Promote Your Song or Riddim with us FREE! Click here for more information.

Recent Article

  1. Hot Topics, Superstar Guests, More Planned for 7th Annual Jamaica Music Conference (JMC) During Reggae Month

    Jan 21, 20 09:44 AM

    Plans for Reggae Month in Jamaica this February are shaping up quite nicely. And amidst an amazing line up of dedicated events, activities and celebrations

    Read More

  2. Govana - Hamants Convo Lyrics

    Jan 21, 20 09:31 AM

    (Hello?) Yeah, mek me talk to Keisha deh (Yuh wan' talk to who?) Oh Verse 1 Yow, sorry mi G, like ah di wrong number dis (No, ah Keisha phone man, but

    Read More

  3. Vybz Kartel’s New Album To Tanesha is Out Now!

    Jan 10, 20 06:24 PM

    Dancehall artiste Vybz Kartel showcases a softer, more personal and introspective side through his brand new album affectionately titled, To Tanesha.

    Read More

  4. Masicka starts 2020 "Rich" produced by Armzhouse Records

    Jan 09, 20 09:47 PM

    Dancehall artiste Masicka starts 2020 with a brand new smashing single titled Rich. The single which is produced by Rado of Armzhouse Records was released

    Read More

  5. Tommy Lee Sparta Ends 2019 With Under Vibes Video Released.

    Jan 09, 20 05:55 PM

    The Sparta Boss Tommy Lee ended 2019 with the released of the official video for his scorching hit party single Under Vibes. Under Vibes was without a

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!