Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )




Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!

P.S. Didn't find exactly what you were looking for? Still need help?


Click Here to try our dependable and effective Site Search tool. It works!

Or, simply click here and here, to browse my library of over 500 questions and answers! Chances are someone already asked (and got an answer to) your question.

Help us to keep Dancehall & Reggae Music Genres alive. We are asking for a small contribution to Keep our site online.
CLICK HERE TO MAKE A CONTRIBUTION.

Submit and get your press release, news, new music, video, photos, lyrics, biography or write-ups published on the world #1 dancehall reggae site 
{Click here for more information on how to}

What's New?  
Click Here
to see the VERY latest articles and features.
 

TRENDING  NOW

Recent Articles

  1. Reggae Sumfest 2019 Live Streams July 19 & 20, 2019

    Jul 18, 19 11:39 PM

    Reggae Sumfest 2019 Live Streams July 19 & 20, 2019 - Welcome to the live stream page for Reggae Sumfest 2019. On this page you will be able to watch the festival streams FREE from the main stage in C…

    Read More

  2. Dancehall and Reggae Music Artistes vs the Law

    Jul 18, 19 12:34 PM

    Dancehall and Reggae Music Artistes vs the Law

    Read More

  3. Five Ways of Getting a Break/Buss in the Dancehall Business

    Jul 18, 19 12:04 PM

    Five Ways of Getting a Break/Buss in the Dancehall Business - There are a lot of dancehall artists who have been doing music for years and are still wondering where/when their big break would come.

    Read More

  4. Media Players In Reggae Fraternity Are Doing Nothing To Help Us

    Jul 18, 19 11:22 AM

    Media Players In Reggae Fraternity Are Doing Nothing To Help Us – Osagyefo, Ghanaian reggae artiste, Osagyefo says the reggae category of Ghanaian music has received very little backing from personali…

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!