Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )




Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Read more...

Recommended for you...

New! Talk to me
Was the information helpful? Something needs changing? I welcome your feedback here.

Great Articles You Might Have Missed

Please send us your Feedback, News, Photos, Press Releases, Music and/or Videos to our WhatsApp Number: 1-876-395-8008 or Email: info@dancehallreggaeworld.com

Not what you are looking for? Search the web for more Dancehall Reggae music information below...

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!

What's New?  
Click Here
to see the VERY latest articles and features.
 

Dancehall Reggae music promotions

Promote Your Song or Riddim with us FREE! Click here for more information.

Recent Article

  1. Mzs Quanny Creates Buzz with her Newest Track

    Mar 31, 20 08:53 PM

    Dancehall songstress MzsQuanny has released a timely track, fittingly titled “Time”, which premiered just in time for Valentine’s Day. Released in mid

    Read More

  2. Henry and the Bright Stars.

    Mar 30, 20 06:33 PM

    Greetings, from France I recently discovered Henry & the Bright Stars a crew of singers / musicians that was active during mid 80's with Singa B as vocalist.

    Read More

  3. Albert Apple Gabriel Craig of Isreal Vibration is Dead

    Mar 29, 20 07:48 PM

    Albert Apple Gabriel Craig one of the founding members of Reggae music group Israel Vibration is dead. He died on March 23, 2020 in the United States

    Read More

  4. Damage Musiq Unveils High Supremacy Riddim

    Mar 29, 20 05:32 PM

    Another high quality production has made its way into the airwaves, with the latest release from Damage Musiq, the High Supremacy Riddim. 10 months in

    Read More

  5. Flava express Sound System

    Mar 29, 20 05:10 PM

    Flava express sound system Sound is a sound system from England 🇬🇧 and all bass in a parish call Portland in Jamaica 🇯🇲 It is 12 years old and is known

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!