Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )





Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Let Us Help You Find Your Favorite Reggae Song

Are you searching for a Reggae Music Song, Dancehall Music Song, Ska or Rocksteady song but can find it anywhere?, Chances are we can.

It's very simple, just send us the name/titled of the song you are searching for and we will do the rest for a small fee. Contact us now!

Promote your Festivals, Albums, Singles, Videos, Parties and Dances with us and get the best results {CLICK HERE FOR PROMOTIONAL PACKAGES}

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

You are welcome to join my special friends list and receive exclusive updates (like this) videos, breaking news, albums, new songs and promotions from players in the Dancehall and reggae music industries, send direct to your inbox.

You can also follow us for my updates! Link up @ Facebook |Twitter |Instagram

Promotions

Recent Articles

  1. Dancehall artiste Avanzce release new single Choppa

    Apr 23, 18 10:22 PM

    Dancehall artiste Avanzce release new single Choppa - Up-and-coming artiste Avanzce has teamed up with Cornastone Entertainment to release his latest single, Choppa.

    Read More

  2. Dancehall artist Trekar wants to be 'Top Man'

    Apr 23, 18 08:58 PM

    Dancehall artist Trekar wants to be 'Top Man' - Dancehall artiste Trekar is gunning for the top position in the world of dancehall.

    Read More

  3. Reggae artist Zyon-I begging for 'Change'

    Apr 23, 18 08:14 PM

    Reggae artist Zyon-I begging for 'Change' - After finding the 'remedy' with a single of the same name with Nadine Sutherland, Zyon-I has been working towards building his fan base in Jamaica and is ca…

    Read More

  4. Full Chaarge Records Partner Draw Riddim

    Apr 23, 18 06:34 PM

    Full Chaarge Records Partner Draw Riddim - Tracklist: Devin Di Dakta – Carry On Lanz – Three Days Psalms & K.B – God Know Shane O – Partner Draw (Pardna Draw) Vetta – Dolla Full Charge Records – Partn…

    Read More