Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )





Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Articles You Might Have Missed ......

Dancehall and Reggae Music Articles

Custom Search

Search The Site

Custom Search

Promotions!

Drinker's Paradise

Rum Sunday Drinker's Paradise Sunday June 25th, 2017


Reggae Sumfest


David Lyn - Mannas (Pro By IzyBeats)


What's New?

Below is a list of the very latest articles I posted on the site.

Recent Articles

  1. Morgan Heritage Announces Cannabis Delivery Service Partnership with Proper Rx, The “FedEx of the Marijuana industry.”

    Jun 22, 17 09:20 PM

    The name Morgan is historically synonymous with generational reggae music, and prestigious accolades such as the coveted Grammy for Best Reggae Album.

    Read More

  2. Looking for title and artist for song released before 1996

    Jun 22, 17 08:07 PM

    My wife and I were on our honeymoon in 1995 and heard a dancehall song with lyrics that went something along the lines of Take a boat, take a bus, take

    Read More

  3. Dre Tosh joins Capleton, Queen Ifrica, Sizzla, Frankie Paul & Agent Sasco on Digital Fashion rhythm

    Jun 22, 17 04:56 PM

    Kingston, Jamaica; Andre “Dre Tosh” McIntosh, arguably a reggae legend in the making, has already joined forces with some of reggae’s greatest acts of

    Read More

  4. Kenny Bling Making Strides With New Single "Mi Chargie"da

    Jun 22, 17 04:46 PM

    ''Mi Chargie'' by Kenny Bling Dancehall artist Kenny Bling is setting the pace for the summer and beyond with his latest release ''Mi Chargie'' taken

    Read More

  5. Jahmiel - Tell Me (Official Video) ft. Shenseea

    Jun 22, 17 11:03 AM

    Check out the official video for Jahmiel and Shenseea's collab titled 'Tell Me'. The single is produced by Troyton Music. The video is directed and Edited

    Read More