Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )





Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Custom Search

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recent Articles

  1. Bad Girls of Dancehall - Episode 2 - "Back to Our Roots"

    Feb 27, 17 10:58 PM

    BAD GIRLS OF DANCEHALL EPISODE 2 See the dancehall divas taking a retrospective look at their formidable years, while Sher and Renee Six Thirty argues

    Read More

  2. Savage Savo - Whine Mama Prod. by Adde Instrumental

    Feb 27, 17 10:40 PM

    World Blast Premier Savage Savo - Whine Mama Prod. by Adde Instrumental Artiste Name : Savage Savo Song Title : Whine Mama Producer : Adde Instrumental

    Read More

  3. Semojrah Naki To Release Debut E.P “Warriors Don’t Cry”

    Feb 27, 17 09:18 PM

    Canada’s award-winning reggae artist, Semojrah Naki, is preparing to release his debut E.P “Warriors Don’t Cry” early next month. Titled after his hit

    Read More

  4. Semojrah Naki Toronto Reggae Artiste

    Feb 27, 17 09:12 PM

    Semojrah Naki - The artist was born under the name: Jefferey Wayne Donald, on August 21, 1976, in Kingston, Jamaica. Semojrah Naki adopted his stage name

    Read More

  5. Don Andre` Takes Europe With Tom Cruise

    Feb 27, 17 08:54 PM

    KINGSTON, JA, February, 2017 – Don Andre` kicks off his highly anticipated Tom Cruise Tour this weekend. Don Andre` is looking forward, I am excited

    Read More






NEWS NEWS NEWS