Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )





Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.

Are you working on a small budget?. Would like to get your music out to the world?,Why not let us do your write-up, press releases and Reviews at a small cost. 

For a small cost we will do that for you and post them to our site. Why not contact us now? link us at info@dancehallreggaeworld.com with all your questions.

Here Here to see proof of a review that we have done.

Subscribe to our Eblast and get the latest Dancehall, Reggae News and Releases sent directly to you.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Subscribe to My Dancehall and Reggae Blog (no e-mail necessary), right-click on the orange RSS button (see bottom buttons to the left) and then paste the URL into your RSS reader. Or click on the Google, My Yahoo! My MSN button or Bloglnes button.

To have your projects featured on dancehallreggaeworld.com, Please email us at [info@dancehallreggaeworld.com]

Get your music sent to over 20,000 Subscribers now!!! CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Articles You Might Have Missed ......

Custom Search
Custom Search

Promotions

Skieze - Uber X

Skieze Brand New Single 'Uber X'

Did You Miss These?

Recent Articles

  1. Luciano Never Give Up My Pride Lyrics

    Apr 28, 17 11:41 PM

    Trade winds keep on blowing My life keeps on going Jah love keeps on flowing Just yesterday I was hoping for tomorrow And I trust and pray it would bring

    Read More

  2. Macini Getting Heavy Rotation In Jamaica

    Apr 28, 17 11:20 PM

    Macini, UK’s Dancehall General, now getting heavy rotation in Jamaica

    Read More

  3. “Slimflex” Drops “Whine For Me” Music Video

    Apr 28, 17 11:06 PM

    Canada’s Afrobeat Singjay “Slimflex” Drops “Whine For Me” Music Video

    Read More

  4. Shenseea "Topic Of Discussion" aka "Anonymous"

    Apr 28, 17 10:45 PM

    Dancehall's newest sensation Shenseea fires back at her critics with Topic Of Discussion aka Anonymous. Shenseea Topic Of Discussion MP3 CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

    Read More

  5. Ishawna Equal Rights Lyrics & Audio

    Apr 28, 17 05:32 PM

    Ishawna Equal Rights Lyrics & Audio - Female dancehall artiste Ishawna is now the hottest top in dancehall since the released of her latest single 'Equal Rights'.

    Read More

  6. 6th Annual Island Reggae Festival Returns to San Jose July 8 - UB40

    Apr 28, 17 04:32 PM

    Rudebwoy Entertainment presents the 6th annual Island Reggae Festival held at the Santa Clara County Fairgrounds, 344 Tully Road in San Jose, California.

    Read More