Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

by Toya Famouz
(Atlanta, GA )





Atlanta’s Own Sound Decision Selectors Ace and Reggie decided to venture into a new project and created the Fully bad Riddim. The Atlanta based Selectors are now known as Decision Production as they have added Producer to their resume.



Decision Production presents "FULLY BAD RIDDIM" which features some of Atlanta’s Artists like Anthony Malvo, Little Twitch, Kenne Blessin, Little Pinchers, Ken Serious and more.


NOV 5th Live on DaFLAVA Radio (Elegance Lounge ATL 7-9pm)
NOV 6th Live on The Fresh Station (ATL) 8pm
NOV 10 Live on Datzhits Radio (www.datzhitsradio.com & Vibe 105fm Boston) 6-7pm
NOV 10th Live on The Wayne Hall Show 8pm
NOV 11th Live with DJ Froggy on Basslineradio.com 4-6pm


Artist

Beme Mystique “Bad Fully” www.facebook.com/beme.mystique
Khausion “Bulla” https://www.facebook.com/KHAUSION
Little Pinchers “Send Dem Come” www.artistecard.com/littlepinchers
School Bwoy “Headtop” and “Dishonor”
Anga Blax “Adventurous” www.facebook.com/angablax
Danger Marcus “Caa Do Mi Nuttin” https://www.facebook.com/danger.marcusdisruption
D-Unknown “Phone Call” www.instagram.com/unknownmusic
Young Ruckus “Ball like a FIFA” www.facebook.com/yung.ruckus
Ken Serious “Party Time” www.facebook.com/ken.serious1
Kenne Blessin “Weh You Know Bout“ www.facebook.com/kenneblessin
Dreggae “Bad Fi Picture” www.facebook.com/dreggaenation
Gucci London https://www.facebook.com/gucci.london
Anthony Malvo Ft. Little Twitch “ www.facebook.com/anthony.malvo.3
Drewzie “Gyal how yu hot so” www.instagram.com/drewzie_45

Comments for Atlanta's Reggae Scene Makes It's Move

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
levelsupp
by: LevelsUppconsulting

I support this movement. THIS WILL BE THE HOTTEST RIDDIM. Nothing try nothing done. The sound has a proven track record in dancehall parties in atlanta area. I can only imagine this Riddim...This is a "FullyBad" movement!


#LevelsUpp

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Press Releases.


NEW DANCEHALL & REGGAE VIDEOS


Custom Search

WHAT'S NEW IN THE WORLD OF DANCEHALL AND REGGAE MUSIC


Ishawna One Of The Hottest and Sexiest Female Artiste.

Recent Articles

  1. DJ TREASURE'S DANCEHALL & REGGAE MIXTAPES, SINGLES AND NEWS

    Dec 08, 16 11:49 PM

    This playlist provide you with latest Dancehall & Reggae mixtapes from DJ Treasure and also the latest singles and news in the entertainment industry in

    Read More

  2. TOP 10 DANCEHALL SONGS OF THE WEEK COUNTDOWN

    Dec 08, 16 11:44 PM

    Watch the Top Ten Dancehall Songs of the Week every Wednesday compiled by DJ Treasure. The Top Ten Dancehall Songs of the Week by DJ Treasure feature

    Read More

  3. DEF SHADE - NUH REAL YOUTH PROMO MIX║DANCEHALL║DECEMBER 2016║18764807131

    Dec 08, 16 11:41 PM

    DJ TREASURE PRESENTS BRAND NEW PROMO SINGLE MIX FOR DANCEHALL RECORDING ARTIST DEF SHADE. Listen, comment and share Def Shade 'Nuh Real Youth' Promo

    Read More

  4. Kantana Touch Di Road Mixtape 2016

    Dec 08, 16 12:08 PM

    Dancehall artiste Kantana dropped new mixtape titled 'Touch Di Road'. The mixtape which was released in December of 2016 is laced by material and some

    Read More

  5. Special Promotinal Package for $30USD

    Dec 07, 16 08:28 PM

    Special Promotion - Dancehall Reggae World the #1 site on the web promoting dancehall and Reggae music.

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!
  • Add to My MSN
  • Subscribe with Bloglines

Versatile aka Versi Pon Di Endz Official Music Video.

NEW MUSIC

Bounty Killer and Masicka Set To Released Massive Collaboration.


Jesse Royal - Black Woman Official audio


SPONSORS Sites
Dancehall Reggae Lyrics


Welcome to naturehealthrecipes.com see what nature's health has to offer.


[View full listing]

FEATURED ARTISTE SHAKESPEAR

Mavado (Gully) vs Vybz Kartel (Gaza) War 2016

Iley Chardavid has "Unleashed" new album with VPAL Music.