The Bomba Riddim Mix (April 2014, Truckback Records) @DJDreman

The Bomba Riddim (April 2014, Truckback Records)

Mixed by DJ Dreman

1. Iyara - Walking Dead
2. New Kidz HD - War Is On
3. 3 Star - A Wa Do Dem
4. Mr. Peppa - Real Guerilla

Download this mix here:

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2014.

Custom Search