Markus Records Cheers Riddim

Markus Records have just released the much anticipated 'Cheers' riddim in time for the festive season.

Cheers Riddim features some dancehall's establish artiste and some upcoming artists to look out in the near future.

Track List

1. Kranium - No Commoners
2. Vanessa Bling - The Good Life
3. Bugle - Choke
4. Versatile - Sip N Puff
5. D.East - Hustler Reverence
6. Jahazeil Myrie - Clear The Way

Purchase all tracks here

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to About Dancehall and Reggae Music.

Custom Search