The Pre-Release Riddim 2012.

by DRW

H20 Records is the proud producer of the soon to be release "Pre-Release Riddim".

The riddim features some of the heavyweights in dancehall and reggae music presently (2012).

Artists to look out for on the riddim are:

1. Sizzla Kalonji

2. Rain seville

3. Elephant Man

4. Khago

5. Mavado

6. I-Octane

7. Popcaan

The riddim which is presently in heavy rotation on local radio stations in Jamaica, is still to be official release.

PreRelease rhythm is one of the many summer projects Liquid has undertaken. Another is his fortnightly Guinness PreRelease party inside Quad, which the deejay uses to play some of the newest dancehall materials that are yet to touch into the streets. The series, so far, has been a success as each staging has seen an increase of patrons' attendance.

We'll keep you posted as to when and where you can cop your copy of this riddim.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2012 dancehall reggae riddims.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims

You are welcome to join my special friends list and receive exclusive updates (like this) videos, breaking news, albums, new songs and promotions from players in the Dancehall and reggae music industries, send direct to your inbox.

You can also follow us for my updates! Link up @ Facebook |Twitter |Instagram


[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!