Sun Set Riddim produce by Back 2 Life Records

by DRW

The Sunset Riddim

The Sunset Riddim

This is the Sunset Riddim album with 9 tracks of niceness, featuring:

1) Lukie D - Welcome back to love

2) Tenna Star - Angel eyes

3) Hya P - You so hot (appear courtesy of starrvybz entertainments)

4) Harmonie Deja - Teardrops ( appear courtesy of Starrvybz ent.)

5) Dina - Im real to me

6) Warrior Street - Unconditional love (Spanish, Costa Rica)

7) Bad Tempa & the Student - Heart of Worship (9 years old)

8) Eloheema - Its the love

9) Instrumental

Due for general release on 3rd Dec 2012.

For more info or a hard copy CD promo contact:

or call Fifborn on 07538 331 647 for your free copy!!!!!

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2012 dancehall reggae riddims.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims

You are welcome to join my special friends list and receive exclusive updates (like this) videos, breaking news, albums, new songs and promotions from players in the Dancehall and reggae music industries, send direct to your inbox.

You can also follow us for my updates! Link up @ Facebook |Twitter |Instagram


[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!