Stampede Riddim produced by Tenament Yard Records

by DRW

Stampede Riddim

Stampede Riddim

Stampede Riddim released in April of 2012, produced by Tenament Yard Records

Track Listing

1. Hard Fi Di Poor Drezion

2. Behold I Live Hezron

3. Ruff Life Ice Cap

4. Changing of the Guard Mojo Morgan

5. Secret Lovers Neil Amos & Shaina Wilson

6. Nah Sell Out Mi Soul Peetah Morgan

7. Promise Sara Logo

8. Warmness of Your Touch Teflon


Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2012 dancehall reggae riddims.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims

You are welcome to join my special friends list and receive exclusive updates (like this) videos, breaking news, albums, new songs and promotions from players in the Dancehall and reggae music industries, send direct to your inbox.

You can also follow us for my updates! Link up @ Facebook |Twitter |Instagram


[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!