Cashflow Records presents the 'Invasion Riddim' 2012

by DRW

Invasion Riddim

Invasion Riddim

1 Mi Have It Aidonia

2 Stand Firm Beenie Man

3 Caan Dis Mama Bugle

4 Pretty Bad Gal D Angel

5 Gal Yuh Can F*ck (Raw) deablo

6 Gal Yuh Can Work (Clean) deablo

7 Pon Yuh Toe Elephant Man

8 Weh She Have I Octane

9 We Nuh Fear Jahmiel & Propa Fade

10 A Nuh Boasy Mi Boasy Khago

11 Bun Fi Bun Lady Saw

12 Mi have the Style (Raw) Masicka

13 Mi Have the Style (Clean) Masicka

14 Let Me Live My Life Melpo Mellz

15 Badmind Is Watching Me Million Stylez

16 Wine & Bubble Shaka Pow

17 Wi Waan Gal Supa Hype & Bastic

18 Invasion Riddim (Instrumental) Team Cashflow


Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2012 dancehall reggae riddims.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims

What's New?

Recent Articles

  1. Tommy Lee Sparta Makes Billboard Debut With New Creator

    Jan 17, 18 10:39 PM

    Tommy Lee Sparta Makes Billboard Debut With New Creator - Dancehall artiste Tommy Lee Sparta's Ep "New Creator" debut at #9 on the Billboard Reggae Album chart.

    Read More

  2. Gage Trust Lyrics

    Jan 17, 18 08:20 PM

    Gage Trust Lyrics - Yeah me good with dem Me say weh me know already And me good with dem Me say weh me know already And me good with dem Woiee me good with dem Yeah me good with them

    Read More

  3. Lt. Stitchie "Undisputed" (Official Video)

    Jan 17, 18 07:06 PM

    Lt. Stitchie "Undisputed" (Official Video) - Lt. Stitchie just uploaded the new video for his track “Undisputed” on the Life 101 Riddim (by Blakkwuman22 Music).

    Read More

Jamaica Sunshine Tours is an authentic Jamaican Tour Company


[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!