5TH Gear Riddim 2012 produce by Markus

by DRW

5TH Gear Riddim 2012 produce by Markus, the song of reggae legend Buju Banton.

Track List

1. Blak Ryno - Diss Mi An Dead

2. Buju Banton - How We Flex

3. CuBANIS - Evil Trap

4. Delly Ranx - Things Friend

5. Flexxx - Yuh Mussi Mad

6. Ghost - oh Oh

7. Kaliba - Nuh Feel up

8. Kiprich - Fi Clean

9. Mitch - Me Wah Know

10.Mr G. Tek Him Weh

11.Ninja Kid - Nuttn Fi We

12. Sizzla - Right Now

13. Suhverto - Dem Nuh Brave

14. Versatile - Da Body Deh

15. Version - 5TH Gear Riddim (Instrumental)

Download Here

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2012 dancehall reggae riddims.

Promote your projects on Dancehallreggaeworld  Click here for more information

What's New? What is the very latest? Click here and get the very latest additions.

Looking For Something Special?  - In most cases, we have what you are looking for. Just search the entire site using this Google Search bar (below).

Your search results will appear in an overlay window.

Home I Reggae Lyrics I VideosDancehall Riddim I Dancheall Singles I Sound Effects I Whats New I Reggae Riddims