111 Bullets presents “111 meets 6iixx” Squash & Chronic Law Tribute Mixtape.

For the last few months, Squash, Chronic Law and their crew are revolutionizing the world of Dancehall and dictating the new trends. 111 bullets have been their supporter since day 1 and this mixtape is a tribute to the whole 6iixx crew.


01 Squash & Vybz Kartel - Can’t Be The Same

02 Chronic Law - We Alright

03 Squash - Way We Roll

04 Squash - Outta Nothing

05 Daddy1 - Out Here

06 Chronic Law - Hilltop Badness

07 Chronic Law - Love Weed

08 Chronic Law - Dont Call Me Nuh Gangsta

09 Chronic Law - Celebrate

10 Chronic Law - Neva Stop Try

11 Chronic Law - The Room

12 Squash - Rifle

13 Vybz Kartel - Any Weather

14 Chronic Law & Vybz Kartel - Can’t Kill Me

15 Daddy1 - Next Level

16 Chronic Law & Slippery Skeemaz - Currency

17 Squash - Allergy

18 Squash - Standard

19 Chronic Law - Nuff Gyal

20 Chronic Law - Hilltop Gyalis

21 Chronic Law - My Story

22 Chronic Law - Guide My Step

23 Squash - No Complain

24 Shane E & Chronic Law - The Dream

25 Chronic Law - Loud

26 Chronic Law - Know Real

27 Chronic Law - Mi Remember

28 Squash & Chronic Law - One Family

29 Squash - Great

30 Squash - Ms Indipendent

31 Chronic Law - Government

32 Chronic Law - Born Fi Dis

33 Squash - Fight

34 Squash - Right Deh Suh

35 Squash - Ohh Lala La

36 Chronic Law - Flourish

37 Chronic Law & Unknown Gringo - Money Machine

38 Squash - Money Fever

39 Squash - Trending

40 Squash - Lavish

41 Versi & Chronic Law - Brawling

42 Chronic Law - Sport Mode

43 Chronic Law - Braffing

44 Squash - Wrong Bang

45 Chronic Law - Luxury Life

46 Squash - Lock Dung Di Place

47 Chronic Law - Bless Me

48 Chronic Law - Hillside





More dancehall Reggae Mixtapes

  • Dub Fi Dub & Party Shot 4

    Dub Fi Dub & Party Shot 4 - Two of Australia's biggest selectors, Dj Rasta & S-Man have combined forces to bring to the massive Australia's first all Dubplate mix.

  • Dubgasm Mixtape 2019

    dubgasm Mixtape 2019 - I suppose release my 2019 debut mix earlier this month but was waiting for the full Moon to appear before i drop it.

Return to Dancehall Reggae World homepage from 111 Bullets presents 111 Meets 6iixx & Chronic Law Mixtape page

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Articles On Dancehall Reggae World You Might Have Missed ......

Also connect with Dancehallreggaeworld.com on Social Media: 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Thank You!

P.S. Didn't find exactly what you were looking for? Still need help?

Click Here to try our dependable and effective Site Search tool. It works!

Or, simply click here and here, to browse my library of over 500 questions and answers! Chances are someone already asked (and got an answer to) your question.

Help us to keep Dancehall & Reggae Music Genres alive. We are asking for a small contribution to Keep our site online.

Submit and get your press release, news, new music, video, photos, lyrics, biography or write-ups published on the world #1 dancehall reggae site 
{Click here for more information on how to}

What's New?  
Click Here
to see the VERY latest articles and features.


Recent Articles

  1. Karamanti's album "Hurt People" set for June 25, 2019 Release

    Jun 19, 19 03:14 PM

    Karamanti's album "Hurt People" set for June 25, 2019 Release - After a lot delays and reschedules, we are pleased to announce that Karamanti’s highly anticipated album is finally ready.

    Read More

  2. Lila Iké - Where I'm Coming From Lyrics

    Jun 19, 19 12:47 PM

    Lila Iké - Where I'm Coming From Lyrics - And this a Lila pon the Mic Oh Lord Oh Lord, Lord Lord Lord Oh gosh Thankful for the blessings that have fallen on my table.

    Read More

  3. Jesse Royal - LionOrder ft. Protoje Official Music Video

    Jun 19, 19 10:33 AM

    Jesse Royal Lion Order ft protoje official music video - The first song from his as-yet-unnamed, impending sophomore album, “LionOrder” taps Protoje, fresh off his GRAMMY Nomination for “Best Reggae A…

    Read More

  4. Nesbeth Remove My Enemies Lyrics

    Jun 19, 19 10:13 AM

    Nesbeth Remove My Enemies Lyrics - My heart too clean fi carry one drop a grudge fi haters A nuh everybody who you help now a turn round and return the favours

    Read More

[?]Subscribe To This Site
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!