Blaze It up Riddim produced by J & G Records 2012 (Download)

by DRW

Blaze It Up Riddim

Blaze It Up Riddim

Blaze It up Riddim released on Aug 14, 2012 and produced by J & G Records.

Track listing

1. It Hard a Little Craigis

2. Time It Hard Inspecta

3. Any Day Marie Mour

4. No Matter Dem Mr. Diamond

5. It's a Party Otis

6. Jah Give I Strength Ras Penco

7. Warrior Tidal

8. Noting in This World Tranquility

9. My Love for You Turbulance

Download here

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to 2012 dancehall reggae riddims.

Custom Search