Asphalt Riddim (FULL PROMO) Prod. by Liv - Up Records


Exclusive Download Asphalt Riddim Prod. by Liv - Up Records with artistes like :

1.Assassin - God a mi king
2.Bella - How much do you love me
3.Tony Frass - Work fi di breakfast
4.Bugle - Get this
5.Chronixx - Judgement
6.Fantan Mojah - Big head
7.Flippa Mafia - Wise
8.I Octane - When it ago over
9.Kabaka Pyramid - Dash a fire
10.Pressure - As i rise i pray
11.Ratigan - Fire bun dem
12.Spragga Benz - Push up u hands
13.T'Nez - No trouble mi bread
14.I Wayne ft. Keke I - Crush fi that


Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Dancehall riddims.

Custom Search